4d783b2305 · chore: rewrite, add longhorn · Updated 2026-08-04 19:34:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?